Meeting Dates

Governance Meeting Dates

The Governing Board at Chelmsford College meet regularly to discuss matters that affect the College.

The Committees consist of:

  • Audit
  • Board of the Corporation
  • Quality & Learners
  • Search, Governance & Remuneration
September 2019
Audit Committee Tuesday 10th September 4.30pm
Full Board of the Corporation Friday 27th September 2.00pm
October 2019
Development Day | Moulsham Street Friday 18th October All Day
November 2019
Quality & Learners Committee Tuesday 5th November 2:00 pm
Search, Governance & Remuneration Tuesday 5th November 4:30 pm
Audit Committee Tuesday 19th November 4:30 pm
December 2019
Full Board of the Corporation Friday 6th December 2:00 pm
February 2020
Development Day | Princes Road Friday 7th February All Day
Quality & Learners Committee Tuesday 25th February 2:00 pm
March 2020
Search, Governance & Remuneration Friday 27th March 12:30 pm
Full Board of the Corporation Friday 27th March 2:00 pm
May 2020
Quality & Learners Committee Tuesday 12th May 2:00 pm
June 2020
Budget Working Party Tuesday 23rd June 2:30 pm
Audit Committee Tuesday 23rd June 4:30 pm
July 2020
Full Board of the Corporation Thursday 2nd July 2:00 pm

Course Enquiries

Call 01245 265611

Follow us