Chelmsford College

College Calendar


Showcase Event Dates

Term Dates

Chelmsford College's full-time courses usually start in the first week of September and run through until early July. There are the usual holidays for Easter and Christmas, plus a week in May. Some full-time courses also have a review week in the Autumn term.

Autumn 2021

Term 1 Wednesday 01st September to Friday 17 December 2021
Half Term Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

Spring 2022

Term 2 Thursday 06th January to Thursday 31st March 2022
Half Term Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022

Summer 2022

Term 3 Tuesday 19th April to Friday 24th June 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May to Friday 03rd June 2022

Course Enquiries

Call 01245 265611

Follow us

Facebook Twitter Instagram