Meeting Dates

Governance Meeting Dates

The Governing Board at Chelmsford College meet regularly to discuss matters that affect the College.

The Committees consist of:

  • Audit
  • Board of the Corporation
  • Quality & Learners
  • Search, Governance & Remuneration
September 2017
Audit Committee Tuesday 19th September 5.30pm
Full Board of the Corporation Friday 29th September 2.00pm
October 2017
Development Day | Moulsham Street Friday 20th October All Day
November 2017
Quality & Learners Committee Tuesday 7th November 2:00 pm
Search, Governance & Remuneration Tuesday 21st November 3:30 pm
Audit Committee Tuesday 21st November 5:30 pm
December 2017
Full Board of the Corporation Thursday 7th December 2:00 pm
February 2018
Development Day | Princes Road Friday 2nd February All Day
Quality & Learners Committee Tuesday 20th February 2:00 pm
March 2018
Search, Governance & Remuneration Friday 23rd March 12:30 pm
Full Board of the Corporation Friday 23rd March 2:00 pm
May 2018
Quality & Learners Committee Tuesday 15th May 2:00 pm
June 2018
Budget Working Party Tuesday 26th June 3:30 pm
Audit Committee Tuesday 26th June 5:30 pm
July 2018
Full Board of the Corporation Friday 6th July 2:00 pm

Course Enquiries

Call 01245 265611

Follow us