There are 3 common levels of Apprenticeship:

  • Intermediate Level = Level 2
  • Advanced Level = Level 3
  • Higher Level = Level 4/5

Apprentices work towards:

  • An appropriate work-based qualification such as a National Vocational Qualification (NVQ) at either Level 2, Level 3 or Level 4
  • Functional Skills in English, Maths and ICT (if required) up to Level 2 standard
  • A knowledge based qualification which compliments your main aim and provides you with the essential knowledge you require to be competent in your job
  • Other qualifications or requirements as specified by the particular occupation

For more information please visit:

Course Enquiries

Call 01245 265611

Follow us